My Trip

Weather in

  • Feels like: 25°C
  • 25°C
  • UV index: 0
  • Visibility: 32.2 km
  • Clear
  • Wind: 7 km/h
Full Forecast >

You are here

Summer Kicks

June 13, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bask in the views of Golden's iconic Kicking Horse Pedestrian Bridge while taking in a free concert in Spirit Square. With a new headliner each week, this is a great way to spend a summer evening. 

Wednesday, June 13 - Tiny Lights Redux with Krista & the Krybabies 

Wednesday, June 20 - Three Finger Shot with The Usual Suspects 

Tuesday, June 26 - Son of John with Smalltown Revival 

Wednesday, July 4 - Tonye Aganaba with David L'Hirondelle 

Wednesday, July 11 - Valdy with Carl Trinkwon & The Masters of Nun 

Wednesday, July 18 - El Grupo Cubana - Brisas del Palmar with Dave Whyte 

Wednesday, July 25 - Roberto Lopez & Criollo Electrik with Parson Jazz Cooperative 

Wednesday, August 1 - Scott Cook and the Second Chances with The Pickups 

Wednesday, August 8 - Son de Madera with Will Wardwell 

Wednesday, August 15 - The Paperboys with Carrington and Syenna Mitchell 

Location: Spirit Square 

For more information: Visit the Kicking Horse Culture website and see the full line up 

Top